WHSFMA Contact Info

Click here for regional map

 

Board of Directors

Keri Nelson   2023
Board Position:  Chair
Title:  Price County Health & Human Services Fiscal/Admin Supervisor
104 S Eyder Ave
PO Box 88
Phillips, WI  54555

Office:  715-339-5241
Fax:  715-339-4018
E-mail:  keri.nelson@co.price.wi.us


Coleen Krasowski 2022
Board Position: 1st Vice Chair
Title: Accountant – Marathon County DSS
400 E Thomas Steet
Wausau, WI 54403

Cell: 715-803-5454
Office: 715-261-7588
Fax: 715-261-7510
E-mail: coleen.krasowski@co.marathon.wi.us


Karen Smale 2022
Board Position: 2nd Vice Chair
Title: Senior Accountant – Walworth County Finance Department
100 W. Walworth, RM 116, PO Box 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Office: 262-741-3162 or 262-741-4935
Fax: 262-741-4384
E-mail: ksmale@co.walworth.wi.us


Erica Wojcik
Board Position: Secretary
Title: Business Manager – Portage County HHS
1462 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Cell: 715-572-7460
Office: 715-345-5715
Fax: 715-346-1634
E-mail: wojcike@co.portage.wi.us


Cathy Swenson
Board Position: Treasurer
Title: Senior Accounting Supervisor – Jefferson County Human Services
1541 Annex Road
Jefferson, WI  53549

Office: 920-674-8150
Fax:  920-674-2359
E-mail: cathys@jeffersoncountywi.gov

STATE LIAISONS

Sue Losen
Region: DCF State Liaison
Title: Accountant / DMS / Finance
DCF – GEF1 State Office Bldg, Room A200
201 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703

Cell: 608-279-1650
Phone: 608-422-6379
E-mail: sue.losen@wisconsin.gov


 

Julie Anstett
Region:  DHS State Liaison
Title:  Director of Area Administration ~ Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Cell:  608-224-9302
E-mail:  JulieL.Anstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Regional Representatives

 

Cory Hoffmann 2022
Title:  Financial Services Coordinator
Region:  North Central Region
Vilas County Department of Social Services
330 Court Street
Eagle River, WI  54521

Cell:  715-360-2823:
Office:  715-479-3716
Fax:  715-479-3728
E-mail:  cohoff@vilascountywi.gov


Joan Finckler 2022
Title: Accounting Supervisor – Douglas County Finance Department
Region: Northwestern Region
1316 N 14th Street, Suite 400
Superior, WI 54880

Cell:
Office: 715-395-1527
Fax: 715-395-1370
E-mail: joan.finckler@douglascountywi.org


John Clark     2023
Title:  Accounting Specialist
Region:  Southeastern Region
Public Agency Center
Suite 3100
333 E Washington Street
West Bend, WI  53095-7986

Cell:  630-935-6435
Office:  262-335-4510
Fax:  262-335-4709
E-mail:  John.Clark@washcowisco.gov


Dani Boushon 2022
Title:  Financial Manager
Region:  Western Region
Clark County Community Services
517 Court Street, Room 503
Neillsville, WI  54456

Cell:  715-937-2248
Office:  715-743-5200 
E-mail:  danielle.boushon@co.clark.wi.us


Betty Bickel 2023
Title:  Business Manager
Region:  Eastern Region
501 Park Ave
Oconto, WI  54153

Cell:  920-604-4472
Office:  920-834-7043
Fax:  920-834-6889
E-mail:  betty.bickel@co.oconto.wi.us


Hailey Laws 2023
Title:  Fiscal Supervisor
Region:  Southern Region
Green County Human Services
N3152 State Road 81
Monroe, WI  53566

Cell:  608-426-2823
Office: 608-328-9362
Fax: 608-328-9480
E-mail:  hlaws@gchsd.org