WHSFMA Contact Info

Click here for regional map

WISCONSIN HUMAN SERVICES FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer Vote        2020
Board Position: Chair / President 
Title: Financial & Business Mgr. – Marquette County DHS
P O Box 405 
Montello, WI 53949

Cell:608-617-6474
Office:608-297-3119
Fax608-297-8718
E-mail:jvote@co.marquette.wi.us
 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Coleen Krasowski         2019 
Title: Accountant – Marathon County DSS 
Region: North Central Region 
400 E. Thomas St. 
Wausau, WI 54403

Cell:715-803-5454
Office:715-261-7588
Fax:715-261-7510
E-mail:coleen.krasowski@co.marathon.wi.us

Stephanie Box         2020 
Title: Business and Administrative Services Manager – Sauk County DHS
Board Position: 1st Vice Chair
505 Broadway, P O Box 29 
Baraboo, WI 53913

Cell:608-963-9338
Office:608-355-4233
Fax608-355-4299
E-mailstephanie.box@saukcountywi.gov
 

Debbie Tubbs         2019 
Title: Fiscal Supervisor – Washburn County DHHS 
Region: Northwestern Region 
110 4th Ave W, PO Box 250 
Shell Lake, WI 54871

Cell:715-491-6397
Office:715-468-4781
Fax715-468-4753
E-maildtubbs@co.washburn.wi.us

Erica Becker 2019
Title: Fiscal Services Administrator – Waupaca Co. DHHS
Board Position: 2nd Vice Chair
811 Harding St 
Waupaca, WI 54981

Cell:715-281-7857
Office:715-258-6362
Fax715-258-6409
E-mailErica.Becker@co.waupaca.wi.us
 

Karen Smale         2020 
Title: Senior Accountant, Walworth County Finance Department 
Region: Southeastern Region 
100 W. Walworth, Rm 116, PO BOX 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Cell: 
Office:262-741-3162 or 262-741-4935
Fax262-741-4384
E-mail:ksmale@co.walworth.wi.us

Cathy Karls 
Board Position: Treasurer 
Title: Asst. Comptroller – Columbia County
P.O. Box 136 
Portage, WI 53901

Cell:608-697-0128
Office:608-742-9292
Fax608-742-9280
E-mail:cathy.karls@co.columbia.wi.us
 

Heidi Syvinski         2020 
Title: Financial Analyst – Barron County 
Region: Western Region 
335 East Monroe Avenue 
Barron, WI 54812

Cell: 
Office;715-537-6839
Fax715-537-6820
E-Mailheidi.syvinski@co.barron.wi.us

Erica Wojcik
Board Position: Secretary
Title: Business Manager – Portage County HHS 
1462 Strongs Avenue 
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Cell:715-572-7460
Office:715-345-5715
Fax:715-346-1634
E-mail:wojcike@co.portage.wi.us
 

Jamie Gould 2021
Title: Business Manager – Iowa County DSS
Region: Southern Region
303 W Chapel Street, Suite 2300
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Cell: 
Office:608-930-9803
Fax:608-935-0371
E-mail:Jamie.Gould@iowacounty.org

STATE LIAISONS

Sue Losen
Region: DCF State Liaison
Title: Accountant / DMS / Finance 
DCF – GEF1 State Office Bldg, Room A200 
201 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703

Cell:608-279-1650
Phone608-422-6379
E-mailsue.losen@wisconsin.gov
     

Vacant 2021
Title:
Region: Eastern Region 

Cell: 
Office: 
Fax 
E-mail 

Michael Jones 
Region: DHS Central Office  
Title: DHS State Liaison WI 
DHS – Office of the Secretary/Area Administration
1 W. Wilson Street, Room 650
Madison, WI 53703

Cell: 
Office:608-266-2628
E-mail:michaelb2.jones@dhs.wisconsin.gov