WHSFMA Contact Info

Click here for regional map


Board of Directors

Keri Krupp   2023
Board Position:  Chair
Title:  Price County Health & Human Services Fiscal/Admin Supervisor
104 S Eyder Ave
PO Box 88
Phillips, WI  54555

Office:  715-339-5241
Fax:  715-339-4018
E-mail:  keri.krupp@co.price.wi.us

Coleen Krasowski 2026
Board Position: 1st Vice Chair
Title: Accountant – Marathon County DSS
400 E Thomas Steet
Wausau, WI 54403

Cell: 715-803-5454
Office: 715-261-7588
Fax: 715-261-7510
E-mail: coleen.krasowski@co.marathon.wi.us

Dani Boushon 2026
Board Position: 2nd Vice Chair
Title: Financial ManagerClark County Community Services
517 Court Street, Room 503
Neillsville, WI  54456

Cell:  715-937-2248
Office:  715-743-5200 
E-mail:  danielle.boushon@co.clark.wi.us

Rachel Morgan
Board Position: Secretary
Title: Fiscal Support Supervisor – Walworth DHHS
1910 County Road NN
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Office: 262-741-3380
E-mail: rmorgan@co.walworth.wi.us

Hailey Laws
Board Position: Treasurer
Title:  Fiscal Supervisor
Region:  Southern Region
Green County Human Services
N3152 State Road 81
Monroe, WI  53566

Cell:  608-426-2823
Office: 608-328-9362
Fax: 608-328-9480
E-mail:  hlaws@gchsd.org


Sue Losen
Region: DCF State Liaison
Title: Accountant / DMS / Finance
DCF – GEF1 State Office Bldg, Room A200
201 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703

Cell: 608-279-1650
Phone: 608-422-6379
E-mail: sue.losen@wisconsin.gov

Becky Luebke
Region:  DHS State Liaison
Title:  Northern Region Area Administrator ~ Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Cell:  715-401-2214
E-mail: rebecca.luebke@dhs.wisconsin.gov 


Regional Representatives

Amanda Kozak 2026
Title:  Public Health Program Coordinator
Region:  North Central Region
Price County Health and Human Services
104 S Eyder Ave
PO Box 88
Phillips, WI  54555 

Office:  715-339-5322
Fax:  715-339-4018  
E-mail: amanda.kozak@co.price.wi.us

Patty Dujardin 2025
Title: Financial Manager
Region: Northwestern Region
Sawyer County Health and Human Services
10610 Main Street
Hayward, WI  54843

Office:  715-638-3336 
Fax: 715-634-2346
E-mail: pdujardin@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us 

John Clark  2024
Title:  Accounting Specialist
Region:  Southeastern Region
Public Agency Center
Suite 3100
333 E Washington Street
West Bend, WI  53095-7986

Cell:  630-935-6435
Office:  262-335-4510
Fax:  262-335-4709
E-mail:  John.Clark@washcowisco.gov

Kelly Swett  2026
Title:  Financial Manager
Region:  Western Region
Trempealeau County DHS
36245 Main Street
Whitehall, WI  54773

Office:  715-538-2311 
E-mail: hsap@trempealeau.wi.us 

Betty Bickel 2024
Title:  Business Manager
Region:  Eastern Region
501 Park Ave
Oconto, WI  54153

Cell:  920-604-4472
Office:  920-834-7043
Fax:  920-834-6889
E-mail:  betty.bickel@co.oconto.wi.us

Valerie Reichling 2026
Title:  Fiscal Clerk II
Region:  Southern Region
Green County Health Department
N3152 State Road 81
Monroe, WI  53566

Office: 608-328-9507
E-mail: vreichling@greencountywi.org