WHSFMA Contact Info

Click here for regional map

 

Board of Directors

Stephanie Box 2022
Board Position: Chair
Title: Business and Administrative Services Manager
PO Box 29
Baraboo, WI 53913

Cell: 608-963-9338
Office: 608-355-4233
Fax: 608-355-4299
E-mail: Stephanie.box@saukcountywi.gov


Coleen Krasowski 2022
Board Position: 1st Vice Chair
Title: Accountant – Marathon County DSS
400 E Thomas Steet
Wausau, WI 54403

Cell: 715-803-5454
Office: 715-261-7588
Fax: 715-261-7510
E-mail: coleen.krasowski@co.marathon.wi.us


Karen Smale 2022
Board Position: 2nd Vice Chair
Title: Senior Accountant – Walworth County Finance Department
100 W. Walworth, RM 116, PO Box 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Office: 262-741-3162 or 262-741-4935
Fax: 262-741-4384
E-mail: ksmale@co.walworth.wi.us


Erica Wojcik
Board Position: Secretary
Title: Business Manager – Portage County HHS
1462 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Cell: 715-572-7460
Office: 715-345-5715
Fax: 715-346-1634
E-mail: wojcike@co.portage.wi.us


Jamie Gould
Board Position: Treasurer
Title: Business Manager – Iowa County DSS
303 W Chapel Street, Suite 2300
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Cell:
Office: 608-930-9803
Fax: 608-935-0371
E-mail: jamie.gould@iowacounty.org

 

STATE LIAISONS

Sue Losen
Region: DCF State Liaison
Title: Accountant / DMS / Finance
DCF – GEF1 State Office Bldg, Room A200
201 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703

Cell: 608-279-1650
Phone: 608-422-6379
E-mail: sue.losen@wisconsin.gov


Kristen Anchor
Region:  Area Administration – Northern Region
Title:  DHS State Liaison

Office:  715-365-2507
Cell:  715-499-3342
E-mail:  Kristen.anchor@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Regional Representatives

 

Joan Finckler 2022
Title: Accounting Supervisor – Douglas County Finance Department
Region: Northwestern Region
1316 N 14th Street, Suite 400
Superior, WI 54880

Cell:
Office: 715-395-1527
Fax: 715-395-1370
E-mail: joan.finckler@douglascountywi.org


Cathy Swenson 2020
Title: Advanced Accountant – Fiscal Department/Jefferson County Human Services
Region: Southeastern Region
1541 Annex Road
Jefferson, WI 53549

Cell:
Office: 920-674-8150
Fax: 920-674-2359
E-mail: cathys@jeffersoncountywi.gov


Heidi Syvinski         2020 
Title: Financial Analyst – Barron County 
Region: Western Region
335 East Monroe Avenue
Barron, WI 54812

Cell:
Office: 715-537-6839
Fax: 715-537-6820
E-Mail: heidi.syvinski@co.barron.wi.us


Dan Vincent 2021
Region: Eastern Region
810 Lincoln Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216

Cell:
Office: 920-388-7031
Fax: 920-388-7124
E-mail: Vincent.dan@kewauneeco.org


Keri Nelson  2022
Title:  Price County Health & Human Services Fiscal/Admin Supervisor
Region:  North Central
104 S Eyder Ave
PO Box 88
Phillips, WI  54555

Office:  715-339-5241
Fax:  715-339-4018
E-mail:  keri.nelson@co.price.wi.us


Vacant  – 2021
Region:  Southern Region