WHSFMA Contact Info

Click here for a printer friendly version.

WISCONSIN HUMAN SERVICES FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer Vote        2020
Board Position: Chair / President 
Title: Financial & Business Mgr. – Marquette County DHS
P O Box 405 
Montello, WI 53949

Cell: 608-617-6474
Office: 608-297-3119
Fax 608-297-8718
E-mail: jvote@co.marquette.wi.us
 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Coleen Krasowski         2019 
Title: Accountant – Marathon County DSS 
Region: North Central Region 
400 E. Thomas St. 
Wausau, WI 54403

Cell: 715-803-5454
Office: 715-261-7588
Fax: 715-261-7510
E-mail: coleen.krasowski@co.marathon.wi.us

Stephanie Box         2020 
Title: Business and Administrative Services Manager – Sauk County DHS 2018 
Board Position: 1st Vice Chair
Region: Southern Region 
505 Broadway, P O Box 29 
Baraboo, WI 53913

Cell: 608-963-9338
Office: 608-355-4233
Fax 608-355-4299
E-mail sbox@co.sauk.wi.us
 

Debbie Tubbs         2019 
Title: Fiscal Supervisor – Washburn County DHHS 
Region: Northwestern Region 
110 4th Ave W, PO Box 250 
Shell Lake, WI 54871

Cell: 715-491-6397
Office: 715-468-4781
Fax 715-468-4753
E-mail dtubbs@co.washburn.wi.us

Erica Wojcik        2019 
Board Position: 2nd Vice Chair
Title: Business Manager – Portage County HHS 
1462 Strongs Avenue 
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Cell: 715-572-7460
Office: 715-345-5715
Fax: 715-346-1634
E-mail: wojcike@co.portage.wi.us
 

Karen Smale         2020 
Title: Senior Accountant, Walworth County Finance Department 
Region: Southeastern Region 
100 W. Walworth, Rm 116, PO BOX 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Cell:  
Office: 262-741-3162 or 262-741-4935
Fax 262-741-4384
E-mail: ksmale@co.walworth.wi.us

Cathy Karls 
Board Position: Treasurer 
Title: Asst. Comptroller – Columbia County
P.O. Box 136 
Portage, WI 53901

Cell: 608-697-0128
Office: 608-742-9292
Fax 608-742-9280
E-mail: cathy.karls@co.columbia.wi.us
 

Heidi Syvinski         2020 
Title: Financial Manager – Barron County 
Region: Western Region 
335 East Monroe Avenue 
Barron, WI 54812

Cell: 715-651-8179
Office; 715-537-6839
Fax 715-537-6820
E-Mail heidi.syvinski@co.barron.wi.us

Nikki Revak 
Board Position: Secretary
Title: Financial Manager – Bayfield County DHS 
117 E. 5th Street, PO Box 100 
Washburn, WI 54891

Cell: 715-292-9085
Office: 715-373-6144 x121
Fax: 715-373-6130
E-mail: Nrevak@bayfieldcounty.org
 

Jamie Gould 2018
Title: Business Manager – Iowa County DSS
Region: Southern Region
303 W Chapel Street, Suite 2300
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Cell:  
Office: 608-930-9803
Fax: 608-935-0371
E-mail: Jamie.Gould@iowacounty.org

STATE LIAISONS

Sue Losen
Region: DCF State Liaison
Title: Accountant / DMS / Finance 
DCF – GEF1 State Office Bldg, Room A200 
201 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703

Cell: 608-279-1650
Phone 608-422-6379
E-mail sue.losen@wisconsin.gov
     

Erica Becker 2018 
Title: Fiscal Services Administrator – Waupaca Co. DHHS
Region: Eastern Region 
811 Harding St 
Waupaca, WI 54981

Cell: 715-281-7857
Office: 715-258-6362
Fax 715-258-6409
E-mail Erica.Becker@co.waupaca.wi.us

Jean M O’Leary 
Region: Area Administrator Northeastern Region 
Title: DHS State Liaison WI 
DHS – Office of the Secretary/Area Administration
200 N Jefferson St. Suite 501
Green Bay, WI 54301

Cell: 920-445-5623
Office: 920-448-5324
E-mail: jean.oleary@wisconsin.gov